NT LIVE

Join us at The Bridgeway for the latest season straight from the National Theatre in London.

NT Live: Yerma

114 mins

Monday December 04
Friday December 08
Tuesday December 12

NT Live: Peter Pan

169 mins | Rated G

NT Live: Peter Pan

169 mins | Rated G

MORE / TRAILER
Sunday December 17
Tuesday December 19
Friday December 22

NT Live: Salomé

121 mins

Friday February 23
Sunday February 25
Wednesday February 28

NT Live: Follies

160 mins

Friday March 09
Monday March 12
Sunday March 18