NEW ZEALAND FRENCH FILM FESTIVAL

NZFFF - Dumped  / Larguées

95 mins | Rated TBC

Sunday March 17
Thursday March 21

NZFFF - Girl

105 mins | Rated TBC

NZFFF - Girl

105 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday March 14
Saturday March 23
Monday March 25

NZFFF - Guy

101 mins | Rated TBC

NZFFF - Guy

101 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday March 20
Friday March 22

NZFFF - I Feel Good

103 mins | Rated TBC

NZFFF - I Feel Good

103 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 16
Tuesday March 26

NZFFF - In Safe Hands / Pupille

112 mins | Rated TBC

Friday March 15
Sunday March 17
Monday March 25

NZFFF - Le Grand Bal

95 mins | Rated TBC

NZFFF - Le Grand Bal

95 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER

NZFFF - Memoir of War / La Douleur

126 mins | Rated TBC

Saturday March 16
Friday March 22
Sunday March 24
Sunday March 17
Thursday March 21
Wednesday March 27

NZFFF - Wine Calling

95 mins | Rated TBC

NZFFF - Wine Calling

95 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday March 14
Friday March 15
Wednesday March 27